EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Samenstelling Bestuur

Samenstelling bestuur JCR.logo jcr

 Voorzitter:  Jhon Ramaekers
 Penningmeester: Michel Bloemers
 Secretaris:  Carly Peeters
 Bestuurslid:  Linda Jereskes
 Bestuurslid:  Jordy Peeters
 Bestuurslid: vacant
 Bestuurslid:  vacant
Wedstrijdsecretaris:   Linda Jereskes